tursday but what time

Home Forums Ukulele Underground Podcast Questions tursday but what time

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #10965
    rfaught81
    Member

    when is live lessons

    #10972
    kahaikahai
    Member

    Hey rfaught,

    Live Lessons are Thursday 1pm Hawaii Standard Time, 4pm Pacific Daylight Time, or 7pm Eastern Daylight Time. Hopefully that helps. If not, you can actually go , and there’s a clock under the video that tells you what time it is in Hawaii. Hopefully you’ll join us this Thursday. I’m the guy monitoring the chat room and giving Aldrine the questions. If you need anything else, feel free to ask. I would be more than happy to help.

    Aloha,
    – Kahai (UU Staff)

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.