Hey UUers!

So, it's finally here (for real, this time) - the 2009 Ukulele Underground Awards ("The Undies!") will be going down right here in the Underground, TODAY (Saturday, Mar. 6th) at 2pm Hawaii Standard Time (4pm Pacific, 7pm Eastern)! Check back right here on the home page, and we'll post a link to the streaming site.

We'll be giving away lot of free stuff, crowning the best uke videos voted by YOU, and hanging out with all y'all. Can't wait to see everybody there!

Watch the REPLAY HERE!

Aloha,
-UU Staff

Comments

  1. Ryan, loved the show. You guys were very entertaining. Also, Vvery nice touch throwing in the intro footage by Deach and company..
    Kudo's to the whole crew!

    Thanks, e.lo…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *