Hey UUers! Be sure to check in TODAY (March 28th) at 3pm Hawaii Standard Time (6pm PST, 9pm EST) for the Live Stream! It's been awhile since the last time we did a UU Online Open Mic, so remember to be here at the front page to watch and cheer on those brave fellow UUers (from all over the world!) who will be playing their hearts out for you today.

If you are playing, check-in starts an hour before the show. For more info on who's signed up and who's planning to tune in and hang out in the chat, check out this thread. See you there (here)!

Aloha,
-UU Staff

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *