Come and get it! It's a lovely Wednesday here at UU, and like every Wednesday, that means - FREE LIVE UKULELE LESSONS!

Aldrine will be here to teach, talk, and answer any of your questions today at
2 pm HST (4 pm PST and 7 pm EST). Check it out here:

>>--Live Ukulele Lessons with Aldrine Guerrero--<<

New to ukulele? Check it out - everyone's welcome! Advanced player? Come on by, we've got stuff for you, too! We'll see you at the show!

Aloha,
-UU Staff

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *