Wednesday has come around again and that can mean only one thing: FREE LIVE UKULELE LESSONS!

Aldrine will be online at 2 pm HST (5 pm PST and 8 pm EST) giving another free ukulele lesson - to you! Check it out:

>>--Live Ukulele Lessons with Aldrine Guerrero--<<

And tell your friends about it! Post a Myspace blog, Twitter it, whatever you like - just let everyone know to get in on the live lesson chat, because it's always more fun with friends! See you there!

Much Mahalo,
-UU Staff

Comments

  1. Seems I continually miss your Wednesday lesson routines…just can’t be on time! Do you archive these lessons, and if so, where can I pick them up and save them?

    Mahalo,

    Frank

  2. Seems I continually miss your Wednesday lesson routines…just can’t be on time! Do you archive these lessons, and if so, where can I pick them up and save them?

    Mahalo,

    Frank

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *