Tune in Wednesdays at 2pm HST (5 pm PST, 8pm EST)
Current Time in Hawaii:


Free live streaming by Ustream

If you are having problems with this feed or chat, go to the ustream.tv page

If you enjoy the lessons or find them helpful, please donate to UU or purchase something from our Store. As we continue to grow, so does our cost of maintaining the website. Thank you for your support!

Archive

September 2008
9/17/2008 – Waiting in Vain + Q&A
9/24/2008 – Mario Bros Star Song + Rapid Fire Q&A

October 2008
10/1/2008 – Brown Eyed Girl
10/8/2008 – Reggae Strumming Techniques
10/15/08 – Bandito Tyler Chorus
10/22/08 – Triplet Strum Technique
10/29/08 – “Wasting Time” (Jack Johnson)

November 2008
11/5/2008 – How to Transpose a Song
11/19/2008 – Harmonics and Palm Muting
11/26/2008 – Super Mario (Boss Fight) and the Strum-Pick

December 2008
12/3/2008 – Stand by Me (Ben E. King)
12/10/2008 – “Flake” (Jack Johnson)
12/24/2008 – Silent Night w/ transposition

January 2009
1/7/2009 – 7th chords
1/14/2009 – “Your Body is a Wonderland” (John Mayer)
1/21/2009 – “Fire” (Bruce Springsteen)
1/28/2009 – “Leaving on a Jet Plane” (John Denver) w/transposition

February 2009
2/4/2009 – Alternate Chords on the Upper Frets
2/11/2009 – “Viva La Vida” (Coldplay)
2/18/09 – “Jammin’” (Bob Marley)
2/25/09 – Arpeggios & 50′s-Style Songs

March 2009
3/4/09 – “Drive” (Incubus)
3/18/09 – “Say It Ain’t So” (Weezer)
3/25/09 – “Angel” (Shaggy)

April 2009
4/8/09 – “Amber” (311)