Live Ukulele Lesson Today (FREE!) – 2pm HST

Join us again for another free ukulele lesson today at 2pm HST (5pm PST, 8pm EST). *REMINDER* Hawaii doesn’t observe Daylight Savings Time – check your local times. Click the link below to see the stream: >>FREE Weekly Ukulele Lesson!

FREE Live Ukulele Lesson Today! 2pm HST

Join us again for another free ukulele lesson today at 2pm HST (5pm PST, 8pm EST). *REMINDER* Hawaii doesn’t observe Daylight Savings Time – check your local times. Click the link below to see the stream: >>FREE Weekly Ukulele Lesson!

Live Lesson Today 2pm HST (4pm PST 7pm EST)

Join us again for another live ukulele lesson. Bring your song of choice at 2pm HST and maybe you might be able to learn it. 4pm PST 7pm EST. Whoops sorry the link was wrong. fixed now. FREE Ukulele Lessons

FREE Ukulele Lessons Today! 2pm HST

Aldrine is a trooper and still be doing a live lesson today with his damaged finger. Tune in a 2pm HST, 4pm PST 7pm EST! Just click the link below. FREE Ukulele Lessons Today!

FREE Ukulele Lessons Today 2pm HST

Sorry everybody about last week, I had the time zones mixed up. Join us again today at 2pm HST (4pm PST, 7pm EST) for some free uke lessons. Learn what you want to learn on the ukulele. FREE Ukulele Lessons

Live Lesson Today! 2pm HST (4pm PST 7pm EST)

Hey everyone, join us again for another FREE ukulele lesson with Aldrine. 2pm HST, 4pm PST, 7pm EST. Sorry about last week, I linked to the wrong page.   FREE Ukulele Lessons

FREE Ukulele Lesson Today 2pm HST

Join us again for another free live lesson 2pm HST. 4pm PST 7pm EST. Just click the link below at the right time.   FREE Ukulele Lessons

FREE Uke Lesson Today! 2PM HST

Hey everyone, join us again for another Uke lesson! 2pm HST. Remember we don’t observe that daylight savings nonsense here, so it should be 4pm PST and 7pm EST. FREE Ukulele Lessons with Aldrine

Live Lesson Wednesday (All Along the Watchtower)

Learn to play “All Along the Watchtower” the Jimi Hendrix version on the ukulele. Join us again for another free uke lesson today at 2pm HST! 5pm PST 8pm EST. This is the last week for Daylight Savings so remember next week will be at 4pm PST and 7pm EST. Aloha!   FREE Ukulele Lessons […]